''Arise! Awake! and stop not till the goal is reached'

3598 ITI LOGO

Print

Holiday

HOLIDAY LIST – 2018

Date Month Day Occasion No. of days.
26th January Friday Republic Day 01
15th February Thursday Shivaratri 01
1st March Thursday Dol Yatra 01
2nd
March Friday
Holi 01
25th March Sunday Ramnabami
01
15th April Sunday Bengali New Year’s Day
01
1st May Tuesday Foundation Day of Ramakrishna Mission & May Day 01
16th June Saturday Id-ul-fitre 01
15th August Wednesday Independence Day
01
2nd September Sunday Sri Sri Krishna Janmastami 01
2nd October Tuesday
Birthday of Gandhiji
01
16thOct.-25thOct.
October
Tuesday to Thursday Sri Sri Durga Puja & Sri Sri Lakshmi Puja
10
7th November Wednesday
Sri Sri Kali Puja
01
9th November Friday Bhratridwitiya 01
17th November Saturday Sri Sri Jagadhatri Puja
01
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day 01
28th December Friday Sri Sri Sarada Devi Tithi Puja 01
Principal’s Discretion 4
Total 30

 

 

N.B – This is a tentative list of Holidays. The Dates may be change according to vishuddha siddhanta almanac or English Calender.